Where discoveries are delivered.℠

External Resources:

Section 'Sub' Navigation:

Members

Palmer Taylor
Dean and Professor
pwtaylor@ucsd.edu
Neveen Barakat
MS Student
nhbaraka@ucsd.edu
Shelley Camp
Staff Research Assoc.
scamp@ucsd.edu
Davide Comoletti
Assist. Project Sci.
dcomolet@ucsd.edu
Antonella De Jaco
PG Research
adejaco@ucsd.edu
Joannie Ho
Staff Research Assoc.
kwho@ucsd.edu
Akos Nemecz
Graduate Student
anemecz@ucsd.edu
Meghan Miller
Graduate Student
m4miller@ucsd.edu
Wenru (Vera) Yu
Staff Research Assoc.
weyu@ucsd.edu
Artie Suckow
Graduate Student
asuckow@ucsd.edu
John Francisco Park
Undergrad Lab Assist.
jfpark@ucsd.edu
Christopher Redgate
Undergrad Lab Assist.
cpredgat@ucsd.edu
Todd Talley
Project Scientist
ttalley@ucsd.edu
Limin Zhang
Staff Research Assoc.
lzhang@ucsd.edu
Simon Garcia
Visiting Researcher
zarius83@hotmail.com
Anne Valle
Graduate Student
amvalle@ucsd.edu
John Yamauchi
Graduate Student
jgyamauc@ucsd.edu
Jennifer Wilson
Staff Research Assoc.
jewilson@ucsd.edu
Zoran Radic
Assoc. Project Sci.
zradic@ucsd.edu
Kevin Wu
Undergrad Lab Assist.
Kmwu@ucsd.edu

More Items

More Pictures

Alumni