Association of Student Pharmacist (ASP)                                                                                              

The Association of Student Pharmacists (ASP) serves as the umbrella organization representing all of the students and student organizations at SSPPS.

President                                 Arianna Choi                                                        

President-Elect                        Erin Yamanaka                                              

VP of Finance                          Jeffrey Rodriguez                                                 

VP of Communications          Julie Trinh                                      

VP of Info Resources              Karen Siazon                                    

VP of Networking                     Eric He                                                   

VP of Pharmacy Outreach      Heidi Kim & Jeff Peng