Meet Our Admissions Team

Office of Admissions and Outreach Team

Rabia Atayee, Pharm.D., BCPS, APh

Associate Dean for Admissions and Outreach



Anthony O'Donoghue, Ph.D.

Faculty Director for Admissions and Outreach


Christina Mnatzaganian, Pharm.D., BCACP, APh

Admissions Committee Chair (2020 - present)


Jair Siqueira-Neto, Ph.D.

Admissions Committee Chair (2020-2022)


Sahar Adibi

Director of Admissions


Christine Cartlidge

Director of Student Recruitment